Committees

Coordinating TeamDavid Stricklindstricklin@cals.org
Administration Ministry AreaTom Verderytwverdery@gmail.com
Committee on RepresentationMarie Mainard-O’Connellrevmariemo@gmail.com
Committee on NominationsChuck Olsonchuckaudreyolson@gmail.com
Permanent Judicial CommissionMark Clarkmclark05@earthlink.net
Committee on Preparation for MinistrySusan GraySusnangray50@cox.net
Committee on MinistryCyril Hollingsworthcyril@ddh.law
Committee on the Mission of the Church Ministry AreaGordon Garlingtonggarlington3@hotmail.com
Sub-Committee on Disaster Preparedness & ResponseRay Stephensrayandkaystephens@att.net
Honduran Ministry Sub CommitteePhil Butin & Leigh Woodruffpbutin@fupcfay.org  leigh.woodruff@yahoo.com
Ministries with Youth, Young Adults & Campus MinistryBrian Brockrevbrianbrock@gmail.com
Future of the Church Ministry AreaTed Beldentedbelden@aol.com
Presbyterian Women Coordinating TeamVicki Erickson & Maryann Sweeneyalvicki@att.net  jwsweeney@cox.net
Ferncliff Board of TrusteesMike Terrellmikedterrell@gmail.com