Committees

 

Coordinating Team Ruth Hamilton rah64@att.net
Committee on Administration Jan Enke janenke@gmail.com
Committee on Leadership Development Jeff Price pastorjeffprice@gmail.com
Committee on Ministries with Youth, Campus & Young Adults Brian Brock revbrianbrock@gmail.com
Committee on the Future of the Church Ted Belden tedbelden@aol.com
Committee on the Church & Its Ministries Cyril Hollingsworth cyril@ddhlaw.com
Committee on the Church & Its Mission Kelly Pearson ktpearson@suddenlink.net
Sub-Committee: Disaster Preparedness & Response Ike Brighton qinik47@gmail.com
Committee on Nominations Bob Hadley rwhadley@artelco.com
Permanent Judicial Commission Mark Clark mclark05@earthlink.net
Committee on Representation Led Davis lld101plum@aol.com
Presbyterian Women Coordinating Team Ila Wolfe & CathyRogers ila.nb.wolfe@gmail.com ccrogers86@gmail.com
Ferncliff Board of Trustees John Hall jrhall1@ualr.edu