Coordinating Team MWS Marion Humphrey
Coordinating Team Meetings (members only) Documents
Committee on Administration Tom Verdery
Committee on Representation MWS Marie Mainard-O’Connell
Committee on Nominations Chuck Olson
Permanent Judicial Commission MWS Mark Clark
Committee on Preparation for Ministry MWS Susan Gray
Committee on Ministry RE Don Eilbott
Committee on Ministry Meetings (members only) Documents
Committee on the Mission of the Church CRE Mary Shaw
Sub-Committee on Disaster Preparedness & Response Ray Stephens
Honduran Ministry Sub Committee Phil Butin & Leigh Woodruff
Committee on Ministries with Youth, Young Adults & Campus Ministry MWS Maggie Alsup
Resource Center Board Stephen Moody & NiAnn Thompson
Committee on the Future of the Church MWS Becky Purcell
Presbyterian Women Coordinating Team Vicki Erickson & Maryann Sweeney
Ferncliff Board of Trustees Mike Terrell