Committees

Coordinating Team MWS Marion Humphrey marionhumphreysr@gmail.com
Coordinating Team Meetings (members only) Documents
Committee on Administration Tom Verdery twverdery@gmail.com
Committee on Representation MWS Marie Mainard-O’Connell revmariemo@gmail.com
Committee on Nominations Chuck Olson chuckaudreyolson@gmail.com
Permanent Judicial Commission MWS Mark Clark mclark05@earthlink.net
Committee on Preparation for Ministry MWS Susan Gray Susangray50@cox.net
Committee on Ministry RE Don Eilbott don@eilbottlaw.com
Committee on Ministry Meetings (members only) Documents
Committee on the Mission of the Church CRE Mary Shaw mlshaw0306@gmail.com
Sub-Committee on Disaster Preparedness & Response Ray Stephens rayandkaystephens@att.net
Honduran Ministry Sub Committee Phil Butin & Leigh Woodruff pbutin@fupcfay.org  leigh.woodruff@yahoo.com
Committee on Ministries with Youth, Young Adults & Campus Ministry MWS Maggie Alsup margaret.alsup@lyon.edu
Resource Center Board Stephen Moody & NiAnn Thompson damood1956@aol.com niannt@sbcglobal.net
Committee on the Future of the Church MWS Becky Purcell purcellbeck@gmail.com
Presbyterian Women Coordinating Team Vicki Erickson & Maryann Sweeney alvicki@att.net  jwsweeney@cox.net
Ferncliff Board of Trustees Mike Terrell mikedterrell@gmail.com