Committees

Coordinating Team David Stricklin dstricklin@cals.org
Administration Ministry Area Tom Verdery twverdery@gmail.com
Committee on Representation Marie Mainard-O’Connell revmariemo@gmail.com
Committee on Nominations Chuck Olson chuckaudreyolson@gmail.com
Permanent Judicial Commission Mark Clark mclark05@earthlink.net
Committee on Preparation for Ministry Susan Gray Susnangray50@cox.net
Committee on Ministry Cyril Hollingsworth cyril@ddh.law
Committee on the Mission of the Church Ministry Area Gordon Garlington ggarlington3@hotmail.com
Sub-Committee on Disaster Preparedness & Response Ray Stephens rayandkaystephens@att.net
Honduran Ministry Sub Committee Phil Butin & Leigh Woodruff pbutin@fupcfay.org  leigh.woodruff@yahoo.com
Ministries with Youth, Young Adults & Campus Ministry Brian Brock revbrianbrock@gmail.com
Resource Center Board Stephen Moody & NiAnn Thompson damood1956@aol.com niannt@sbcglobal.net
Future of the Church Ministry Area Ted Belden tedbelden@aol.com
Presbyterian Women Coordinating Team Vicki Erickson & Maryann Sweeney alvicki@att.net  jwsweeney@cox.net
Ferncliff Board of Trustees Mike Terrell mikedterrell@gmail.com